Buying & funding › Funding & grants › RHTP · Oklahoma EMS and Community Paramedicine Vehicles (next round)
Oklahoma · CMS RHTP, via Oklahoma State Department of Health
RHTP · Oklahoma EMS and Community Paramedicine Vehicles (next round)
Will this grant buy a vehicle?
Yes The Year 1 NOFO funded vehicles and ambulances (up to $350,000 per award, up to 20 grants); vehicles must serve rural communities 90% or more of the time, with five years of utilization reports. Year 2 terms are not posted. Oklahoma RHTP funding page
| What it is | CMS RHTP, via Oklahoma State Department of Health. Year 1 round: up to $350,000 per award, up to 20 grants. |
|---|---|
| What it funds | Rural health care · EMS and community paramedicine HLE builds it as: mobile medical unit, mobile imaging unit, mobile lab, mobile outreach unit, or specialty trailer. |
| Pays for | Vehicles and ambulances for rural EMS and community paramedicine (Year 1 round) |
| Buys a vehicle? | Yes The Year 1 NOFO funded vehicles and ambulances (up to $350,000 per award, up to 20 grants); vehicles must serve rural communities 90% or more of the time, with five years of utilization reports. Year 2 terms are not posted. |
| Who can apply | Year 1 round: current rural EMS and community paramedicine providers serving communities of 55,000 or fewer; UEI, SAM.gov registration and a certificate of insurance required |
| Procurement after award | Not stated in the listing; check the NOFO. |
| Dates | OpensNot announced ClosesNot stated Award expectedNot stated Upcoming Dates checked Oct 13, 2026 · source. Blank means the source does not state it. |
| Notes | The Year 1 EMS and Community Paramedicine Vehicles round is closed on the state funding page (last modified Oct 2, 2026). No Year 2 vehicle round or date is posted as of Oct 15, 2026; the page says Years 2–5 details for the Rural Regional Reorientation program are expected in the coming months. Year 1 recipients include community paramedicine vehicles, transportation vans and mobile clinics. |
| Notice | Oklahoma RHTP funding page · checked against the source Oct 15, 2026 |
HLE does not determine eligibility or write applications. We supply the vehicle and the documents about it. Facts on this page are the tracker row as checked against the source Oct 15, 2026; the notice decides.
Proposal kit · Mobile medical · RHTP
What you attach
- Spec language, paste-ready: body, materials, electrical, HVAC, compliance and testing
- Typical price range for recent HLE units
- Compliance statements: FMVSS, ADA, Altoona, Buy America
- Warranty terms and lead time
- Vendor packet list and registration IDs
Other rounds for the same need
- RHTP Year 2 · Alaska DHSSAlaska · closes Oct 28, 2026Due in 1 day
- RHTP · Kansas Transformative Capital Investment Grant (Year 2)Kansas · closes Nov 13, 2026, 12 PM CTOpen
- RHTP · North Carolina Rural Health Innovation FundNorth Carolina · closes Nov 16, 2026Open
- RHTP · Missouri MIH-CP startup fundsMissouri · RollingRolling
- USDA Community Facilities Direct Loan and GrantFederal · RollingRolling
- HRSA RCORP Overdose ResponseFederal · opens Jan 11, 2027Upcoming
- HRSA Rural Health Network DevelopmentFederal · opens Jan 14, 2027Upcoming
- HRSA Appalachian Region Healthcare SupportFederal · opens Jan 26, 2027Upcoming
Talk to us before you apply
RHTP: what state reviewers look for in a vehicle line
The CMS Rural Health Transformation Program, state by state: how the money reaches a vehicle and what the vehicle line has to survive.