Request a proposal 574-343-2150

Buying & funding › Funding & grants › RHTP · Utah SHIFT 3.4 mobile care

Utah · CMS RHTP, via Utah

RHTP · Utah SHIFT 3.4 mobile care

Will this grant buy a vehicle?

Case by case Mobile care is a named service area; CMS reviews RHTP vehicle purchases case by case. Utah DHHS

ClosedClosed Sep 1, 2026
What it isCMS RHTP, via Utah. Up to $10,000,000 per award, 12 anticipated awards.
What it fundsRural health care
Pays forMobile care (up to $10M)
Buys a vehicle?Case by case Mobile care is a named service area; CMS reviews RHTP vehicle purchases case by case.
Who can applyNot stated in the listing; check the NOFO.
Procurement after awardNot stated in the listing; check the NOFO.
Dates
OpensAug 12, 2026
ClosesSep 1, 2026
Award expectedNot stated; projects start Oct 5, 2026
Closed Dates checked Oct 13, 2026 · source. Blank means the source does not state it.
NotesClosed Sep 1; awardees are buying.
NoticeUtah DHHS · checked against the source Oct 13, 2026

HLE does not determine eligibility or write applications. We supply the vehicle and the documents about it. Facts on this page are the tracker row as checked against the source Oct 13, 2026; the notice decides.

Proposal kit · Mobile medical · RHTP

What you attach

  • Spec language, paste-ready: body, materials, electrical, HVAC, compliance and testing
  • Typical price range for recent HLE units
  • Compliance statements: FMVSS, ADA, Altoona, Buy America
  • Warranty terms and lead time
  • Vendor packet list and registration IDs
Get the kitDownload after a short form

Other rounds for the same need

The full tracker →

Talk to us before you apply

RHTP: what state reviewers look for in a vehicle line

The CMS Rural Health Transformation Program, state by state: how the money reaches a vehicle and what the vehicle line has to survive.